We want to express our most sincere gratitude to those who are moving on from our Board, having made significant contributions to the future of our organization! Thank you - from the bottom of our hearts - to Drs. Renee (Plummer) McKinney (Board member, 2020-2022; Board Treasurer, 2022), Joshua Rubinstein (Board member, 2016-2022; Governance Chair, 2021-2022), and Eva Sofia (Board member, 2014-2018, 2020-2022; Board Treasurer, 2017-2018, 2020-2022; Finance Chair, 2020-2022; DEIA Chair, 2020-2021); and to our now graduated student representative, Allison "Allie" Gawura (Board member, 2021-2022). We wish you all the successes in the world as you move onto your next big things!